Contact Us


Tucson Computer Society
Mailing Address:
5248 E. Holmes Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Below are the names and e-mail addresses of our TCS directors, administrators, and coordinators. In an effort to fight automated harvesting of e-mail addresses from our Web site, we have converted the private e-mail addresses of our members and groups from clickable links to graphical displays. To send an e-mail, please key the address shown below into your e-mail program.

Board Members, SIG Leaders, and Volunteers

Bell, Bernard
Billheimer, Steve
Davis, Terri
Elver, Harry
McCormick, Dennis
Rolland, Rick
Sandock, Ken
Scott, Paul
Thompson, Robert